The Frank Youngman Allstars with Madcat

Sunday, August 20, 2017
11:15 AM
Hoxeyville
http://www.hoxeyville.com
Wellston, MI 49689

Chris Brubeck's Triple Play

Saturday, August 26, 2017
7:30 PM
Sawyer Fine Arts Center
https://colby-sawyer.edu/events/
Colby-Sawyer College
541 Main Street
New London, NH 03257

The Schrock Bros. with Madcat

Wednesday, August 30, 2017
7:00 - 9:00 PM
Wickes Park Gazebo
http://saugatuckdouglas.com/showEvents.php
Saugatuck, MI 49453

Madcat Midnight Blues Journey

Friday, September 15, 2017
Earthwork Harvest Gathering
http://www.earthworkharvestgathering.com
4399 N. 7 Mile Road
Lake City, MI 49651

Madcat

Saturday and Sunday
September 16 & 17, 2017
Earthwork Harvest Gathering
http://www.earthworkharvestgathering.com
4399 N. 7 Mile Road
Lake City, MI 49651

Chris Brubeck's Triple Play

Thursday, September 21, 2017
Thomasville Center for the Arts
http://www.tefconcerts.com/Content/Default/2/58/18/0/0/0/0/2016-17-season/chris-brubeck%27s-triple-play.html
600 E Washington Street
Thomasville, GA 31792

Chris Brubeck's Triple Play

Saturday, September 30, 2017
7:30 PM
The Electric Theater
http://www.thestagedoortheater.com/tickets
68 E Tabernacle Street
St George, UT 84770

Madcat & Mark Schrock

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
5:30 to 8:30 PM
Potter's Lounge
Four Points by Sheraton
3600 E. Cork Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49001

Madcat and Herbert Quelle

Friday, October 6, 2017
7:30 PM
Dank Haus German American Cultural Center
https://www.dankhaus.com/event-2620998
4740 N Western Avenue
Chicago, IL 60625

Madcat Midnight Blues Journey

Saturday, October 7, 2017
Fenn Valley Winery
6130 122nd Avenue
Fennville, MI 49408

Madcat & Mark Schrock

Saturday, October 7, 2017
Saugatuck Brewing Company
2948 Blue Star Highway
Douglas, MI 49406

Chris Brubeck's Triple Play

Saturday, January 20, 2018
8:00 PM
The Bickford Theater at the Morris Museum
(973) 971-3706
6 Normandy Heights Road
Morristown, NJ 07960

Back to top