Sumkali with Madcat and Pandit Samar Saha

Saturday, October 6, 2018
6:00 -9:00 PM
Rasa Festival
https://a2tix.com/events/rasa-performance-day2
Towsley Auditorium
Washtenaw Community College
4800 E Huron River Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Chris Burbeck's Triple Play

Friday, October 12, 2018
7:30 PM
Wesley Chapel
Houghton College
http://www.houghton.edu/calendar-events/artist-series-chris-brubecks-triple-play/4769/
One Willard Avenue
Houghton, NY 14744

Peter Madcat Ruth + Todd Parrott + Ronnie Shellist + Steve August

Thursday - Saturday
October 18 - 20, 2018
Great Lakes Harmonica Retreat
Red Sky Stage
http://www.greatlakesharmonica.com
445 E. Mitchell Street
Petoskey, MI 49770

Jay Stielstra and Friends

Sunday, October 21, 2018
7:30 PM
The Ark
https://theark.org/shows-events/2018/oct/21/heaven-me-evening-jay-stielstra-and-friends
316 S. Main Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

The Triple Threat Revue: Junior Valentine + Jimmie Stagger + Peter Madcat Ruth

Friday, November 9, 2018
8:00 PM
UrbanBeat Event Center
https://www.urbanbeatevents.com/our-events/2018/11/9/the-triple-threat-revue
(517) 331-8440
1213 Turner Road
Lansing, MI 48906

Mike Ball with Madcat

Saturday, November 10, 2018
8:00 PM
Zou Zous Cafe
101 Main Street
Chelsea, MI 48118

Drew Nelson with Mark Schrock and Madcat

Saturday November 24, 2018
8:00 PM
Seven Steps Up
https://pindropconcerts.com/event-registration/?ee=435
116 S Jackson Street
Spring Lake, MI 49456

Sumkali with Madcat

Thursday, November 29, 2018
8:00 PM
The Ark
316 S Main Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Madcat Midnight Blues Journey (Acoustic)

Thursday, December 13, 2018
Felt Mansion
(616) 335-8982
6597 138th Ave.
Holland, MI 49423

the Schrock Bros. with Madcat

Sunday, December 16, 2018
Salt of the Earth
114 East Main Street
Fennville, MI 49408

the Schrock Bros. with Madcat

Saturday, December 29, 2018
Seven Steps Up
116 S Jackson Street
Spring Lake, MI 49456

Back to top